Maggie Wang

President, AdMaster

Maggie Wang is President of AdMaster, she’s in charge of Social & Insight Analytics solutions of the company. Her duties include strategic planning of social data, big/small data integration, and content marketing effectiveness evaluation businesses; designing business solutions and promotion strategies; technology and product innovation; and cross-industry collaboration.

Maggie is a creative, revolutionary leader and a rare expert in content/social marketing measurement and effectiveness evaluation. She has rich and innovative experience in market, consumer, media, and retail market research; data modeling and analysis; and big data integration and application. Since joining AdMaster, Maggie has helped promote tagging, rules, and AI in social data and enabled real-time data collection, sorting, and exporting. She also led the R&D of lauded, innovative, industry-leading products, including AdMaster’s KOL system, CSI, SEI, and Social BI.

Throughout her career, she has helped hundreds of domestically and internationally renowned brands develop their digital media, e-commerce, and social/content marketing. Her clients have included P&G, L’Oreal, Mead Johnson, Benz, BMW, Audi, McDonald's, Airbnb, Tencent, Huawei, Estee Lauder, AmorePacific.

Wilson Chen

Operations Partner ,AdMaster

As Operations Partner of AdMaster, Wilson Chen is in charge of AdMaster’s functional management system, particularly the construction and development of each division’s business and organizational structure. Wilson coordinates workflows for collaboration between R&D and business departments, ensuring that the company’s management system is working efficiently. He connects functional support departments (including marketing, finance, legal, and HR) so that AdMaster can use innovative products to win clients’ trust and lead the market.

Wilson has extensive experience in the application of online advertising data, brand social media data, and brand e-commerce data. He is also experienced in integrating and applying data from the conversion process from online media to e-commerce sale. Having worked in P&G China’s consumer and market research department and its sales department, Wilson is experienced in brand consumer and market channels. He has also led the insight department and various consulting projects at WPP’s retail consulting division Kantar Retail.

Kevin Guan

AdMaster Growth Partner

Kevin Guan is Growth Partner of AdMaster. He is in charge of leading and developing partnerships with external suppliers, data partners, and agencies; creating business strategies; and managing the company’s overall sales goals and pushing them forward.

Kevin is among the first in China to work in digital media research and marketing. He was involved in researching and evaluating China social media as early as 2006. He is extensively experienced in sports, beverages, luxury, and FMCG industries. Prior to joining AdMaster in 2012, Kevin pioneered China social media measurement and evaluation at CIC and Nielsen. He later joined Razorfish, where he developed Nike’s earliest social marketing team and social marketing system.

Phoebe Lam

Marketing Partner,AdMaster

Phoebe Lam joined AdMaster in October 2013. As Marketing Partner, she is in charge of developing excellent brand strategy, creating proactive marketing campaigns and running the company’s talent development program.

Phoebe has been instrumental in establishing AdMaster as a renowned industry leader in China. She emphasizes the development of talent and has initiated multiple internal training programs in order to cultivate an environment where talent grows and thrives, providing an excellent foundation for AdMaster’s rapid development.

Prior to AdMaster, Phoebe has had over 20 years of experience in advertising, brand communication, and marketing for leading organizations worldwide, including Ogilvy, McCann, Havas, P&G, and Giti. She was VP Marketing and Global Communications, Greater China at Nielsen from 2008 to 2012. Her keen insight into the market and consumers as well as her innovative thinking has won her multiple Asia-Pacific region marketing awards.

Phoebe is passionate about talent development and leadership training and is an ICF-accredited coach.

Albert Sim

Insight Partner,AdMaster

Albert Sim is Insight Partner of AdMaster.

Albert is a firm believer in using innovation to propel businesses ahead of the market. With this belief in mind, he strove to foster a company culture of openness and innovation and successfully led the merger of a domestic company and a global enterprise. He accomplished the outstanding achievement of increasing company sales 10 times in as many years, from 40 mil to 400 mil RMB. Albert has not only helped international brands break into China but also served as a crucial force in the development of many Chinese brands.

Albert has over 25 years of experience in big/small data insight and management. He is adept in integrating big and small data, multidimensional data insight, and constructing unique databases, which allows him to provide deep insights that have high business application value. This makes him uniquely able to solve problems traditional research/big data firms cannot handle.

Albert is from Malaysia. He has worked in China for 11 years out of the 20 he’s been in the market research and consulting field.

Stanford Shi

Senior R&D Director, AdMaster

Stanford Shi is Senior R&D Director of AdMaster. He is in charge of the architecture, R&D, and management of AdMaster’s Social BI System, SEI, and CSI systems among others.

Stanford has years of experience in data technology R&D and is one of China’s experts in enterprise-level system architecture, SaaS product development, big data processing, distributed architecture, and natural language processing. His career at AdMaster started in 2014 when he joined on as R&D Director. He developed many lauded data products, including AdMaster’s e-commerce data analysis system, event operations and data analysis system, tag management system, and Social BI.

Stanford’s extensive experience in enterprise-level system architecture and SaaS system R&D includes his previous work at Neusoft, where he was in charge of R&D for value-added systems for telecom operators. He was also the R&D lead for an MBO system at SAP company.

Stanford has a master’s degree in computer science from University of Wollongong, Australia, where he focused on e-commerce fraud detection for his graduate work and intensively studied online sales and AI.

Shanwen Jiang

AdMaster Architect

AdMaster Architect Shanwen Jiang is in charge of architecture for deep-level AdMaster Social & Insight Analytics data products. Shanwen has years of experience in big data development, particularly the construction and management of distributed and high concurrency architecture.

Before joining AdMaster in 2012, Shanwen worked in R&D at a video game distribution company, where he developed network device monitoring and traffic analysis products. At AdMaster, Shanwen developed SocialMaster, an industry-leading social solution, and Jice, a platform for attribution analysis, user management, and WeChat mini program stats and analytics. He also managed AdMaster’s HBase cluster, ensuring the stability of AdMaster’s deep-level data platforms and the safety of social data collection, transfer, storage, use, and management. Shanwen laid the groundwork for fully integrating AI into social and insight analytics.

Shanwen received a B.E. in computer science from Hunan Normal University in 2007.

Julia Zhao

General Manager, AdMaster Beijing Office

Julia Zhao is General Manager of AdMaster's Beijing Office. She is in charge of the office's operations, business growth, and client services.

Julia joined AdMaster in 2017 as a VP. She provided social and insight analysis services for over 80% of international Fortune 500 companies and distinguished domestic companies. Working together with Technology and R&D departments, Julia helped develop new data products to fulfill the needs of clients. With nearly 15 years of marketing experience under her belt, Julia is adept at analyzing market requirements for brands. She is one of the industry’s few experts in brand operations, media planning and execution, and social and insight analysis.

Before joining AdMaster, Julia worked at P&G as media director, where she was in charge of over 70% of the company’s media planning and execution. She later joined Uxin Group as general manager of its marketing center. She built the Uxin used-car B2C e-commerce brand, the largest of its kind in China and the first to go public, from the ground up.

Julia has an EMBA from Peking University and a master’s degree in law from China University of Political Science and Law.

Violet Fu

General Manager,AdMaster Shanghai Office

Violet Fu is General Manager of AdMaster Shanghai office. She is in charge of the office’s operation s, business growth and client services.

As one of the earliest social media analysts in China, Violet has participated in the establishment of social media analysis and research systems and has rich commercial application practices. She has 15 years of working experience in the fields of consumer insight, digital marketing, e-commerce data analysis, media planning and activity execution. Especially good at helping brands explore the value of data in the field of marketing from the perspective of business strategy.

Cooperating with product, technology and marketing teams, Violet aims to lead AdMaster's Shanghai business team to provide clients with best Social &Insight Analytic services and most compatible business solutions, continue to win clients' recognition and trust, and consolidate AdMaster's position as the industry leader in Shanghai with innovative products and professional services.

Violet officially joined AdMaster in July 2019. Prior to AdMaster, she worked at Wavemaker, a subsidiary of GroupM China, as strategy and commercial director , providing communication and media strategy services to clients in FMCG, Internet, fashion, travel, Auto and other industries. She also worked in social media research and consulting at Kantar Media CIC.

Rainy Hou

General Manager, AdMaster Guangzhou Office

Rainy Hou, General Manager of AdMaster Guangzhou Office, is in charge of the office's management, business development, and client service.

With over 20 years of experience in the field, Rainy is an expert in market research, data insight, and the integration of big and small data. She joined AdMaster as Senior Business Director in 2015, where she provided clients with expert data analysis solutions and built an business team highly experienced in social and insight analytics. Under her leadership, the team went on to serve South China clients including P&G, Mead Johnson, Liby, Danone, Huawei, Tencent, GAC Toyota, DFL, and Vipshop. The team provided insight services based on social data and helped brands enhance their content marketing evaluation and optimization and social data application.

Prior to AdMaster, Rainy worked for Fortune 500 company Philips and market research firm Ipsos. As the head of Marketing Intelligence & Strategy in Philips’ Domestic Appliances division, she provided market and consumer research and insight for the company’s marketing and other departments. At Ipsos, she was in charge of copy testing and brand research as Research Director; in addition, she worked with key domestic and international clients such as P&G, Danone, Wrigley, Carlsberg, Shanghai Jahwa, and Tingyi.

王玉梅 / Maggie Wang

AdMaster 总裁

王玉梅,Maggie Wang,现任AdMaster 总裁,负责管理公司SIA(Social&Insight Analytics,社交、洞察与分析)业务,包括社交大数据、大小数据融合及内容营销效果评估等业务的整体战略规划、商业解决方案设计及市场推广策略的制定,同时推动公司技术和产品创新,以及跨行业合作。在此之前,她曾任AdMaster首席内容官。

Maggie是国内少有精通内容、社会化营销测量及效果评估的专家,她在市场研究、消费者研究、媒介研究、零售市场研究及数据建模分析、大数据整合利用方面具有丰富的创新应用经验。

加入AdMaster以来,Maggie先后推进了社交数据的标签化、规则化、AI化,实现了数据的实时收集、整理及导出,她还陆续领导并研发KOL系统、CSI代言人选择与评估系统、SEI赞助评估系统及Social BI系统等多个领先行业、备受市场认可的创新产品,是位极具创新力和改革精神的领袖。

陈乐 / Wilson Chen

AdMaster 运营合伙人

陈乐,Wilson Chen,现任AdMaster合伙人,负责AdMaster职能管理体系的建立,侧重各个业务办公室的生意和组织架构的制定和开展,建立和协调研发与业务部门合作的工作流程,确保公司经营系统整体功能高效发挥。联合各职能支持部门包括市场部、财务、法务和人事协同工作,确保AdMaster通过产品创新获得客户的信任并引领市场。在此之前,他曾任上海公司总经理。

Wilson具有丰富互联网广告数据应用、品牌社交媒体数据应用、品牌电商数据应用,以及互联网媒体引流到电商购物成单转化过程中,数据整合分析和应用领域的工作经验。他曾就职于中国宝洁消费者及市场研究部门和销售部,具有丰富品牌消费者和市场渠道经验,并在WPP下属的零售咨询公司Kantar Retail领导洞察部门和参与各类咨询项目。

管鹤荣 / Kevin Guan

AdMaster 增长合伙人

管鹤荣,Kevin Guan,现任AdMaster增长合伙人,负责主导并增进与外部供应商、外部数据合作及代理伙伴的业务合作,制定商务策略,管理并推进公司整体的销售目标。Kevin致力于为客户和代理商提供全面的数据服务,并在数据洞察与分析的基础上,帮助客户建立差异化的内容及社会化营销策略。

Kevin是中国第一批从事数字化媒体研究和营销的专业人士,他于2006年便着眼于研究、评估中国的社交媒体,并在体育、饮料、奢侈品、快速消费品等领域积淀了丰富的经验。Kevin于2012年加入AdMaster,在此之前,他曾在CIC和Nielsen的初创团队中开拓了中国社会化媒体监测和评估的先河,之后加入Razorfish,为Nike搭建了最早的社会化营销团队和社会化营销体系。

林佩文 / Phoebe Lam

AdMaster 市场合伙人

林佩文(Phoebe Lam)于2013年10月正式加入AdMaster,现任市场合伙人。主要负责制定品牌发展战略、推进市场营销项目和人才领导力培训。

Phoebe对强化AdMaster在中国乃至国际上的品牌知名度和市场领先地位起到了举足轻重的作用,同时,她也非常注重人才的培养,为了帮助人才成长创造良好的环境,她推动了公司内部多项培训计划,为AdMaster的快速发展奠定人才基础。

加入AdMaster之前,Phoebe曾在全球领先的机构从事广告、品牌传播及市场营销等专业工作超过30年,包括奥美、麦肯、灵智广告集团、宝洁和佳通轮胎等公司。2008-2012年期间,她担任尼尔森公司全球市场和传播副总裁,负责大中华区。凭借着对市场和消费者的敏锐洞察力,以及创意思维,她数度赢得不同组别的亚太区市场营销奖项。除此之外,她还热衷于人才发展和领导力培训,并获得了国际教练协会颁发的专业教练文凭,成为被认证的职业经理人教练,这有利于她进一步推动公司的组织和人才发展。

沈思永 / Albert Sim

AdMaster 洞察合伙人

沈思永,Albert Sim,现任AdMaster洞察合伙人。

Albert是实效创新推动企业领先市场的坚定信仰者,秉承这样的理念,通过营造开放、创新的企业文化,他成功地领导了一个本土公司与全球企业的合并,创造了10年公司业绩从4千万增长至4亿的突出业绩,他不仅为国际品牌落地中国服务,也为众多中国本土品牌的成长做出了重要贡献。

Albert具有超过25年的大小数据洞察及管理经验,善于通过大小数据集成,多维度数据洞察及建立独特的数据库,分析出极具商业应用价值的深度洞察,解决传统研究公司和大数据公司都无法解决的问题。他于2016年6月加入秒针系统,负责公司研究与咨询业务的战略规划与执行,并领导公司的咨询产品创新。

Albert来自马来西亚,他在市场研究和咨询领域从业20余年,其中在中国工作了11余年。

史腾飞 / Stanford Shi

AdMaster 高级研发总监

史腾飞,Stanford Shi,现任AdMaster高级研发总监,全面负责Social BI System、SEI、CSI等系统的系统架构和研发管理工作。

Stanford拥有多年的数据技术研发经验,是国内企业级系统架构、SaaS产品研发、大数据处理、分布式架构、自然语言处理等领域的专家。他于2014年加盟AdMaster,任研发总监,先后负责开发电商数据分析系统、活动运营和数据分析系统、Tag Management System、Social BI等多个备受市场认可的数据产品。在此之前,他曾先后在东软集团负责电信运营商增值业务系统研发,及SAP旗下公司任目标管理系统研发负责人,积累了丰富的企业级系统架构和SaaS系统研发经验。

Stanford毕业于澳大利亚伍伦贡(UOW)大学,拥有计算机科学硕士学位,硕士期间研究方向为电子商务中的欺诈识别,对线上交易、人工智能技术有深入研究。

蒋善文 / Shanwen Jiang

AdMaster 架构师

蒋善文,现任AdMaster架构师,主要负责AdMaster SIA 底层数据产品的架构。蒋善文拥有多年大数据研发经验,尤其擅长分布式、高并发架构的搭建及管理。

加入AdMaster之前,蒋善文曾在游戏分发公司任研发人员,负责研发公司网络设备监控与网络流量分析产品。2012年加入AdMaster后,他先后负责研发了行业领先的社交解决方案SocialMaster以及推广归因、用户运营、微信小程序统计分析的平台及策,并同时管理公司HBase集群。最大程度的保证了AdMaster底层数据平台运行的稳定,实现了社交数据采集、传输、存储、使用及管理的安全,为社交及洞察的全面AI化奠定了坚实的数据基础。

蒋善文2007年毕业于湖南师范大学计算机科学与技术专业,获工学学士学位。

赵晨希 / Julia Zhao

AdMaster 北京办公室总经理

赵晨希,Julia Zhao,现任AdMaster北京办公室总经理,全面负责北京业务办公室的运营管理、业务增长及客户服务工作。

Julia于2017年加入AdMaster,担任公司副总裁,负责为80%以上的全球500强和国内知名公司提供社交和洞察分析服务,并协同技术、研发部门开发新的数据产品,不断满足客户的业务需求。Julia具有近15年的甲乙方市场营销从业经历,对品牌客户的市场需求有精准的判断,是业内为数不多的精通品牌运营、媒介策划与执行、社交和洞察分析的专业人士。

加入AdMaster前,她曾先后任职于宝洁及优信集团。在宝洁担任媒介总监期间,曾负责品牌70%以上的媒介策划及执行工作。在优信集团期间任市场营销中心总经理,她一手打造的国内最大二手车B2C电商品牌“优信二手车”,目前已成为中国第一家上市二手车电商公司。

Julia是北京大学EMBA,并同时拥有中国政法大学法律硕士学位。

傅紫炫 / Violet Fu

AdMaster 上海办公室总经理

傅紫炫,Violet Fu,现任AdMaster上海办公室总经理,全面负责上海业务办公室的运营管理、业务增长及客户服务工作。

作为中国最早的一批社会化媒体人和分析师,Violet曾参与建立社会化媒体的分析研究体系和商业应用实践。她在消费者洞察、数字媒体营销、电商数据分析、媒介策划及活动执行等领域拥有15年从业经验,尤其擅长从商业战略视角,助力品牌挖掘数据在营销领域的应用价值。

通过与产品、技术、市场等团队通力合作,Violet旨在带领AdMaster上海业务团队为品牌提供最优质的社交洞察分析服务和最契合的商业解决方案,持续赢得客户的认可和信任,以创新产品和专业服务巩固AdMaster在上海地区的行业领导者地位。

Violet于2019年7月正式加入AdMaster,在此之前,她曾就职于群邑中国旗下Wavemaker,任策略总监和商务总监,为快消、互联网、时尚、旅游、汽车、通信等行业客户提供沟通战略和媒介策略等服务;亦曾在前Kantar Media CIC参与社交媒体研究和咨询工作。

侯利军 / Rainy Hou

AdMaster 广州办公室总经理

侯利军,Rainy Hou,现任AdMaster广州办公室总经理,全面负责广州业务办公室的运营管理、业务增长及客户服务工作。

Rainy Hou是位深谙市场研究、数据洞察及大小数据融合的实战专家,她在该领域拥有超过20年的宝贵经验。Rainy于2015年加入AdMaster并担任公司资深业务总监,她在为客户提供专业的数据分析解决方案的同时,还为公司培养了一支拥有丰富社交和洞察分析经验的业务团队,并带领团队为包括宝洁、美赞臣、立白、达能、华为、腾讯、广汽丰田、东风日产、唯品会等在内的华南区客户提供基于社交数据的洞察服务,帮助上述企业在内容营销评估和优化、社交数据应用等领域不断进步和发展。

加入AdMaster之前,Rainy曾先后就职于全球500强企业飞利浦及市场研究公司益普索。在飞利浦,她任公司小家电事业部MIS(Marketing Intelligence & Strategy)负责人,为公司市场及其他业务部门提供市场及消费者研究和洞察服务。在益普索担任研究总监期间,她负责广告测试和品牌研究方面等工作,并服务宝洁、达能、箭牌、嘉士伯、上海家化和康师傅等国际和国内知名客户。