Born in 2006, AdMaster is a benchmark in the field of data technology in the Chinese market as well as a trusted partner for companies.

As a technology-innovative company, AdMaster has two R&D centers, 50% of which are R&D staffs and 42% are data analysts. In terms of technology and product innovation, AdMaster has always been in the industry leader, having a number of digital marketing related patents and software copyrights. AdMaster has also participated in the drafting of a number of industry national standards, and has jointly established the NLP laboratory with Nanjing University.

AdMaster is the first in China to promote social data tagging, regularization, and AI. It is the first to apply NLP, image and video recognition, knowledge graph and other technologies to social and insight solutions. In order to promote the real-time, automated and intelligent process of social and insight analysis in China, AdMaster has established a laboratory dedicated to cutting-edge technologies such as knowledge engineering, deep learning, and information retrieval. It has invested a lot in data cleaning, knowledge extraction, and knowledge fusion. Through the full analysis file and super research module of AdMaster's Scopa system, AdMaster can update iteration of industry knowledge base research and reasoning.

Core Team

  • Stanford Shi

    Senior R&D Director, AdMaster

    Stanford Shi is Senior R&D Director of AdMaster. He is in charge of the architecture, R&D, and management of AdMaster’s Social BI System, SEI, and CSI systems among others.

    Stanford has years of experience in data technology R&D and is one of China’s experts in enterprise-level system architecture, SaaS product development, big data processing, distributed architecture, and natural language processing. His career at AdMaster started in 2014 when he joined on as R&D Director. He developed many lauded data products, including AdMaster’s e-commerce data analysis system, event operations and data analysis system, tag management system, and Social BI.

    Stanford’s extensive experience in enterprise-level system architecture and SaaS system R&D includes his previous work at Neusoft, where he was in charge of R&D for value-added systems for telecom operators. He was also the R&D lead for an MBO system at SAP company.

    Stanford has a master’s degree in computer science from University of Wollongong, Australia, where he focused on e-commerce fraud detection for his graduate work and intensively studied online sales and AI.

  • Shanwen Jiang

    AdMaster Architect

    AdMaster Architect Shanwen Jiang is in charge of architecture for deep-level AdMaster Social & Insight Analytics data products. Shanwen has years of experience in big data development, particularly the construction and management of distributed and high concurrency architecture.

    Before joining AdMaster in 2012, Shanwen worked in R&D at a video game distribution company, where he developed network device monitoring and traffic analysis products. At AdMaster, Shanwen developed SocialMaster, an industry-leading social solution, and Jice, a platform for attribution analysis, user management, and WeChat mini program stats and analytics. He also managed AdMaster’s HBase cluster, ensuring the stability of AdMaster’s deep-level data platforms and the safety of social data collection, transfer, storage, use, and management. Shanwen laid the groundwork for fully integrating AI into social and insight analytics.

    Shanwen received a B.E. in computer science from Hunan Normal University in 2007.

Tech Column

诞生于2006年的AdMaster,是中国市场数据科技领域的标杆,也是备受企业信赖的合作伙伴。

作为技术创新型公司,AdMaster 拥有2个研发中心,50%的员工为研发人员,42%为数据分析师。在技术及产品创新方面,AdMaster始终领先行业,拥有多项数字营销相关专利及软件著作权,参与起草了多项行业国家标准,并与南京大学联合成立了NLP实验室。

AdMaster是国内最早推动社交数据标签化、规则化、AI化的企业,率先将NLP、图片及视频识别、知识图谱等技术应用到社交和洞察解决方案中。为了推动中国社交及洞察分析领域的实时化、自动化及智能化进程,AdMaster成立了专门研究知识工程、深度学习、信息检索等前沿科技的实验室,在数据清洗、知识抽取、知识融合方面投入了大量的工作,在分行业构建知识库上,通过Scopa系统的全析档案和超级研判模块,能够实现对行业知识库研究、推理的快速更新迭代。

核心团队

  • 史腾飞 Stanford Shi

    AdMaster 高级研发总监

    全面负责Social BI System、SEI、CSI等系统的系统架构和研发管理工作。

    Stanford拥有多年的数据技术研发经验,是国内企业级系统架构、SaaS产品研发、大数据处理、分布式架构、自然语言处理等领域的专家。他于2014年加盟AdMaster,任研发总监,先后负责开发电商数据分析系统、活动运营和数据分析系统、Tag Management System、Social BI等多个备受市场认可的数据产品。在此之前,他曾先后在东软集团负责电信运营商增值业务系统研发,及SAP旗下公司任目标管理系统研发负责人,积累了丰富的企业级系统架构和SaaS系统研发经验。

    Stanford毕业于澳大利亚伍伦贡(UOW)大学,拥有计算机科学硕士学位硕士期间研究方向为电子商务中的欺诈识别,对线上交易、人工智能技术有深入研究。

  • 蒋善文

    AdMaster 架构师

    主要负责AdMaster SIA 底层数据产品的架构。蒋善文拥有多年大数据研发经验,尤其擅长分布式、高并发架构的搭建及管理。

    加入AdMaster之前,蒋善文曾在游戏分发公司任研发人员,负责研发公司网络设备监控与网络流量分析产品。2012年加入AdMaster后,他先后负责研发了行业领先的社交解决方案SocialMaster以及推广归因、用户运营、微信小程序统计分析的平台及策,并同时管理公司HBase集群。最大程度的保证了AdMaster底层数据平台运行的稳定,实现了社交数据采集、传输、存储、使用及管理的安全,为社交及洞察的全面AI化奠定了坚实的数据基础。

    蒋善文2007年毕业于湖南师范大学计算机科学。

技术专栏

  • 技术专栏(五):NLP,强大的社交「读心术」

    分词技术背后强大的支撑——NLP自然语言处理技术

    查看详情
  • AdMaster技术专栏(四):ES社交搜索引擎,百亿数据秒级响应的秘密

    查看详情
  • AdMaster技术专栏(三):MRI前端集成开发技术,看Social BI如何72变!

    查看详情
  • AdMaster技术专栏(二):拆解Flink,制胜大数据江湖的秘密

    数据魔方持久运转,离不开数据源源不断的供养,因此,本期技术专栏,我们将目光聚焦于新一代大数据处理技术——Flink,看AdMaster如何利用Flink实时、全量、全面的采集、整理海量社交数据。

    查看详情
  • AdMaster技术专栏(一):Social Master,转动数据的魔方

    数据魔方,又称Social Master,是AdMaster早在2011年便研发并上线的社交数据平台。

    查看详情